You know you are an airsoft noob when...
All you rely on is Hi cap mags and spray and pray. And that's the ones who have regular guns instead of a SAW or LSW. You post a thread asking about peoples' opinions of a gun, and then get upset when they call you a noob. You ask the question "What is the best AEG for under or 0?" You look at people and call them crazy for buying real tactical gear and good guns, then wonder why your gear falls apart. You show up to airsoft games and try to grab other peoples gear or guns without asking them. You call magazines "clips". You ask how you can upgrade your Cyma/Cybergun AEG, and then get angry when told that it cannot be done. You send off applications and requests to join every airsoft team in your area without ever having played. You think Classic Army is the most original company to ever make AEGs. You think Tokyo Marui is pronounced "To-kee-oh Mao-ri." You think Cybergun makes the best airsoft products available. Your boots and BDU's are worth more than your gun. You carry 2 Springer pistols just because. You have a light on your pistol during a daytime event because it looks cool. You wear a woodland top camo shirt or jacket with fleck tarn pants. You wear a medic armband to identify yourself as a medic. You wear white Nikes to an airsoft event. You wear hunting camo to an airsoft event. You think that there is no difference between.12 and.20. You go to an airsoft event and ask a ton of questions which are pointless, ask to hold every gun, and then ask questions about their gun.
No comments:
Post a Comment